Community Links and Resources COMING SOON!!

tumblr_lny54f6BQ81qgbcmfo1_400

 

Just wanted to let everyone know I am almost finished with a links and resource page. I would have had it done yesterday, but for some reason everyone in the special needs community I live in is hosted an event this weekend. Headed out soon to an event in Sammamish, which will go to three. I cleared my day for tomorrow so hopefully I will have new things to share with everyone then. Hope everyone has a wonderful Saturday with their families!!!

Leave a Reply

