P2P Mom’s Night Out at Pogacha ~ May 21st in Bellevue

moms-night-out

P2P Mom’s Night Out

Join us for Mom’s Night Out! Get away fora bit and visit with other mom’s who have a child with special needs.
This month we are on the Eastside
May 21st at 7:00pm

@

Pogacha
119 106th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

I will be there, if you have trouble finding me call my cell: 425-643-4048
Cathy Murahashi cmurahashi@arcofkingcounty.org
Please RSVP Here so I can plan: Mom’s Night Out

**I plan on going to this event, please do try to come, I would love to get a chance to meet new friends**

Leave a Reply

