Under Construction ~ Site Will Be Back September 1st

download

Thank you all for the support you have shown for  ~ Mymanyspecialways ~ since we launched in April. I wanted to do my best to keep everyone updated on free events in and around King County, free iPad educational downloads and lots of resources, but this summer has been a doozy for my family. The unexpected passing of a family member has left me with little to no time to post. I don’t want to stop doing this site,  since it is my own way of fulfilling an advocating passion that I have and is a way for me to connect with others in my community. So I have decided to put the site under construction till just before school starts. This way I can spend the quality time with my family that is needed and work on the extra things I have been trying to bring to the site since I launched it back in April. Please do come back in September and I should have all the kinks work out and family things in order by then. Stay tuned!!!!!!!

Thank you all ………Tracy Smith

MYMANYSPECIALWAYS WILL RE-LAUNCH SEPTEMBER 1st, 2014

Leave a Reply

